aknomad.blogg.se

Sandisk eye fi
Sandisk eye fi










sandisk eye fi

I replaced the broken link today to one with similar content. Is there an alternative or cached version somewhere?- RossO ( talk) 16:34, 1 January 2012 (UTC) Try the Web Archive. It looks like the ikontools link for the component breakdown is pointing to a site that has expired. Should not similar be listed EG other with GPS memory cards?. If it ain't about Eye-Fi, it shouldn't be on the page. I doubt they are as notable/ mature as other prolific mods, but they do exist, and might deserve a passing mention. I'm not certain of the worthiness of mentioning 3rd party apps/ upload servers. Rsrikanth05 ( talk) 19:42, 7 January 2010 (UTC) 3rd Party apps

#Sandisk eye fi license#

Rsrikanth05 ( talk) 15:31, 11 June 2009 (UTC) eCos License Īt the link in the heading, EyeFi talks about hardware briefly, and contributions to eCos.

sandisk eye fi

On the record I am saying I am not affiliated with the company. Just wanted to declare my intentions to amend the page with the details in advance so please step forward if you have concerns. I've personally tried it and feel it is both unique and notable. On June 10, 2009, Eye-Fi launched a new 4 gb card that supports raw files and peer to peer networking among other features. Rsrikanth05 ( talk) 10:36, 13 October 2008 (UTC) New Eye-Fi card Rsrikanth05 ( talk) 09:58, 8 December 2007 (UTC) Neutralising Shouldnt the link point to gib and not gb. Try some other Forum or Discussion Board. Look for "eyefi alternative" a few items come up.Ĩ1.6.244.121 ( talk) 21:14, 4 February 2012 (UTC) This isn't really the right place to talk about this. +1 I reckon this is a poor step to have to go through, what if eyefi went under and people wanted to change settings etc? I'm currently looking at possible ways around this (which brought me here in the first place). I am not really satisfy by the Eye-Fi cards I would like to know if there is any rival who offer same feature in order to compare performances and without having to register you device online (which is problematic when you don't have internet connexion). I have to connect my nikon DSLR to my laptop wirelessly. Not a 'reliable source' surely? - Malcolmxl5 ( talk) 11:59, 18 November 2007 (UTC)

  • 12 Eyefi has abruptly dropped support many of their cards.
  • 11 Eyefi has dropped support for Evernote (October 2014).
  • 10 Article is very out of date and getting increasingly biased.











  • Sandisk eye fi